14. Sabah Homestay
SANDAKAN
KINABATANGAN
TUARAN
Kampong Sukau, Sandakan

Dr. Isabelle Lockman Ancrenaz
Tel. (R): +6089568472
(Hp): +6013-8699026
Email: sukauhomestay@yahoo.com
Homestay Kampung Dagat

Encik Herman Stawin / Sufian Abd Bakar
Tel: +6089-884416 (P)
HP: +6019-8973637 (Encik Herman)
+6013-86555074 (Encik Sufian)
Emel: dagathomestay@yahoo.com
Homestay Miso Walai

Encik Mohd Hashim Abd Hamid / Encik Rosli Jukrama
Tel: +6089-551070 / +6089-561811 (P)
HP: +6013-545 0546 / +6012-8895379
Emel: kopel@tm.net.my
kopelbhd@yahoo.com
kopelbhd@gmail.com
Balai Kito Mayu

Datu Mohd. Ahbam b. Abulani
Tel: +6089-568472
HP: +6013-8699026
Emel: ahbamabulani@yahoo.com
Sukau1@tm.net.my
Homestay Bilit

Encik Dzulkifli bin Jangai
HP: +6013-8913078, +6019-5378043 / +6013-8750767 (Fida)
Emel: bilit2002@hotmail.com

Moido Waloi Homestay Abai

Encik Zul Husin bin Muil
HP: +6016-8415415 / 6012-8895379
Homestay Mitabang

Tel: +6088-255972( P) / +6088-268473 (R)
HP: +6019-8624585
Emel: Ariffin.Gadait@sabah.gov.my
Ariffin_gadait@hotmail.com
Homestay Kampung Pukak

Encik Mickey Salleh
HP: +6016-5840851
Emel: nativehomestay@yahoo.com

KOTA BELUD
PAPAR
SIPITANG
Homestay Melangkap

Encik Rubin Guribah
Tel: +6088-491828 (P) / +6088-326456 (R)
HP: 6019-8316897
Emel: mdrilhh@yahoo.com
Homestay Taginambur

Encik Robert Meisin Sendelun
Tel : +6088-976454
HP: +6010-9348616 / +6014-6795795
Emel: sendelun@yahoo.com
Homestay Tanak Nabalu

Encik Djuanis Mogirong
Tel: +6088428541 (P)
HP: +6019-8973637 / +60168050503
Emel: djuanis@yahoo.com / tanaknabaluhsty@yahoo.com
Homestay Koposizon

Encik William Lee
Tel: +6088-917388 / +6088-914486
HP: +6019-8622901
Emel: koposizon_homestay@hotmail.com

Homestay Long Pasia

Encik Sigar Baru
Tel: +6087-740016 (Perpustakaan Long Pasia)
HP: +6014-8647881 (Encik Sigar)
+6013-5488778 (Aidah Sigar)
Emel: mitorie15@yahoo.com
iraflora@yahoo.com
Tambunan Village

Puan Joanna Kitingan
Tel: +6088241557
HP: +6014-3580853 (Puan Joanna)
+6013-8518852 (Puan Juliana)
Emel : joannakitingan@yahoo.com
joannakitingan@gmail.com
KUDAT
KUNDASANG
PENAMPANG
Homestay Misompuru

Encik Jeffrey Yahya
Tel: +6088-671093 / +6088-671051
HP: +6013-8721765 / +6016-8155056
Emel: cobramisompuru @live.com
jyrcobra@hotmail.com
Homestay Walai Tokou

Encik Kohadie Watiman
Tel: +6088-888768
HP: +6019-8602270
Emel: Koch_homestay@yahoo.com

Penampang Village

Puan Evelyn Masudal
Tel: +6088-717202
HP: +6016-8300224
Emel: evehomestay100@yahoo.com.my